Forum Jar

Forum Jar : School punishment Forum : Teach elder brother
See other topics in School punishment Forum

School punishment Forum

Important rules for using School punishment Forum
• No offensive words are allowed in this forum.
• To prevent spams, you must not use the words "http" ".com" or "/"(slashes) in this forum.

Alert! Please do not buy anything or pay anyone on this forum. Scammers have been reported on our forum. Please also do not go to any links posted on here. We have been reported about links to websites that contain viruses. Thank you.

Topic: Teach elder brother
School punishment.my name is nimmi.working as a maths teacher in private college.My elder brother is one of my student.He is 32 now.At college so many times i punish him

by Nimmi Mon Jun 02 17:14:14 UTC 2014

nimmi mam I am also a teacher ..how do you punish your brother and other students. .do you have any different method of punishing students

by supriya Mon Jun 02 17:37:33 UTC 2014

I have a friend of my brother in my class, he is 35 yrs old, me 26. I frequently punish my students. When I do it in class, I would slap their face cheeks. I slap their left face cheeks 5 times normally, and then the right also 5 times, and I do it really hard, mostly tears are running down their red hot freshly slapped face cheeks.
I also use the cane on their palms in class.
When I punish on bare bottom, I do it privately in my office. I use my hand, a strap and a cane then.
I really enjoy to see the buttocks jiggle under each impact of cane or strap, and I always make the buttocks burn! After the punishment I spend some time in rubbing and patting the red hot buttocks and enjoy to feel the hot smooth skin of the buttocks in my palms and at my fingertips.
I always tell my brother when I punished his friend, and how embarrassed he was to get it on his bare bottom by a female teacher younger than himself.

by Nina Mon Jun 02 20:29:45 UTC 2014