Forum Jar

Forum Jar : School punishment Forum : physical school punishment
See other topics in School punishment Forum

School punishment Forum

Important rules for using School punishment Forum
• No offensive words are allowed in this forum.
• To prevent spams, you must not use the words "http" ".com" or "/"(slashes) in this forum.

Alert! Please do not buy anything or pay anyone on this forum. Scammers have been reported on our forum. Please also do not go to any links posted on here. We have been reported about links to websites that contain viruses. Thank you.

Topic: physical school punishment
what's the most reason teachers beats students for ,do young teachers should have the power to physically punish older students ,

by Miss Dalia Sat Jun 21 20:44:00 UTC 2014

Hi miss dalia would you like to punish me. My yahoo and skype id is ash.aa83. Please add me

by ashish Sun Jun 22 10:34:08 UTC 2014

Miss Dalia I am a 27 year old student in a career learning center taking a 3 year accounting course. I just started my fourth week. Here at the school students range from all different ages including students in 11th and 12th standards. Their age is 16 to 18. Since the school has such a wide age range 16 to over 40 the rules of punishing varies by age and really by teacher. Students 31 years old or older can only receive palm punishment and most time by the principal or the assistant. The students 16 to 18 either attend am or pm classes and spend the other part at their home school. My first class is a computer class, the teacher is 25 year old and is strict. Of course the class is mostly 21 and younger. She has a rule if three rules are broken in one class it is 3 strokes to the buttocks. These rules if broken are 3 strokes at buttocks for first offense, disobeying a direct order or showing disrespect to teacher or class assistant, leaving classroom without permission or food or drink at the computers. I have two other teachers for accounting, they are not as strict b